Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 121 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel

By

20 October 2014

club

Great experience. Hotel very friendly, internet access worked well, and food at restaurant was great value.

Read More
Read Less

Días inolvidables

By

15 October 2014

club

Muy satidfecho con la calidad del servicio, definitivamente volvería, siempre me atendieron y resolvieron todo, lo demas pura calidad

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 October 2014

club

Everything pleasant for a weekend getaway. Ease of check in and check out. Great proximity to the mall for dining, shopping and movies.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Care

By

10 October 2014

club

Very friendly and helpful staff ready to serve. The rooms were spacious and clean. A great staff from check in to check out. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

I often stay at this location, never had any reason not too!
I'm made to feel at home, everyone is pleasant. Location is practical next to the multi-plaza. Newly redesigned restaurant is great, love the salad bar and pizza....Again, I have choices but never entertain straying away from the Tegucigalpa Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

07 October 2014

club

en mi penultima estadia tuve un incidente sin embargo lo borraron por completo con la atencion que me dieron en esta ultima estadia. les agradezco por el buen trato que tuve, me dejaron en una habitacion Junior y me senti como una REINA que servicio.

Otro nivel de hotel.

gracias

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 October 2014

Good hotel, about leevel for inter in middle income countries

Read More
Read Less

Todd

By

07 October 2014

The staff was great. Very friendly. The restaurants were also top notch. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

05 October 2014

club

overall experience was excellent. the staff in the lobby, the waiters and chefs in the bf area. the waiter/server in the evening lounge up in the 9th floor was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

01 October 2014

club

Un hotel de clase Internacional excelentes habitaciones y ambiente

Read More
Read Less

Tegucigalpa place to stay

By

29 September 2014

Premise and personnel are both very nice and make any stay enjoyable
The lounge and 2 restaurants are very good options in Tegucigalpa, avoiding to go out from the hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Just a good experience

By

28 September 2014

club

Room OK, service so-so, friendly staff, but really the best option in Tegucigalpa

Read More
Read Less