Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 147 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

147opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Réclamation non traitée

By

02 enero 2020

Suite au passage en votre hôtel j’y ai oublié une pochette avec des bijoux. Je vous ai contacté et fait un mail pour vous le signaler. Vous m’avez contactée sur le sujet. Vous deviez mener une enquête et revenir vers moi. A ce jour vous ne m’avez pas contactée ni donné une suite favorable!
Dommage pour un hotel de renommé comme le vôtre!
Très déçue de ce fait par vos prestations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chloe Test Set 2 Row 668

By

22 diciembre 2017

sajdkfhakfha useraehkaeh iauewhwf jmdajsbf m,masdbf mamsdbf sadb jmhdbf jhdafk jkdajh fsdkf jd kdkfhg lkjkadsjb jhadfabadfgadfag

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ehehssbnza

By

19 diciembre 2017

Ssbbsbshshehshehheheheehehrcfdhbvcxdfghbvddddddcccccccccccccccccccccclllhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheieieididididididididididididididididiididididididididkdjdjdjdjdidjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdj

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sadAED

By

21 noviembre 2017

platinumelite

ASadASDAsasdgsdfhdshehbfdghsdfgsdtergdfgsergfdgsdg

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fff

By

15 noviembre 2017

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Business Hotel

By

20 octubre 2014

club

I needed a comfortable environment to conduct business and to go to business meetings from - this hotel was just about perfect!

Elegant, fully featured room, with FAST internet WiFi; superb staff; and an excellent work environment whcih provided a high level of comfort for my 2 day stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful junior suite and high level service

By

20 octubre 2014

At the check-in, due to our fidelity to IHG, my wife and I had the surprise to be up graded to a junior suite. Waouh ! And it was the same for our two kids. Large room, beds king size very comfortable and a huge bathroom to relax .
Pretty good night of course ! The smiles and services at the reception were at the same level. Great, great experience.
I really recommend this very nice hotel ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great for business trips in South

By

17 octubre 2014

club

Great service, nice rooms, clean.
I can reccomend the hotel if you have meetings in Amsterdam South area. The hotel is new and everything perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is nice - parking is pricey

By

15 octubre 2014

club

The hotel is nice enough and met my expectations.

Parking is pretty expensive though. 60 Euros per night is the most expensive I have paid so far and just seems to much for a stay for a night at any hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

12 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Good quality hotel.
Staff is vey helpfull. Nice atmosfere and perfect location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Got this one right

By

09 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Good all round, new hotel in the Crowne Plaza stable. Staff were excellent. Even the room lighting was good,
Full marks IHG :o)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference stay enhanced by a great hotel

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Lovely staff, amenities and room. Particularly loved the addition of the aromatherapy sleep kit it was a really nice touch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información