Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 298 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

November 05, 2021

Stayed 5 nights for business (trade show). I prefer to stay away from the strip hotels; the hotel is so conveniently located to both the strip and the Sands center, restaurant and store onsite made it easy to avoid congested stores and restaurants. The rooms (apartments, really) are great, spacious, comfortable and great to relax before and after the trade show. Highly recommend it and look forward to returning with my wife when times are a little more normal.

Read More
Read Less

Great place - great people

By

October 12, 2021

I keep going back to this beautiful oasis mostly because of the service like that of Dawna who went the extra mile to make sure packages that had arrived after my check out, were forwarded. She took the time to ensure it was all done right and then followed up afterwards to make sure I had received them. I highly recommend this location. It's close to what you want in Las Vegas while still being a quiet place to relax. Rooms are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

August 01, 2021

I used my IHG Rewards points to pay for my recent one night stay at this resort. The condo unit was pretty much as I expected. What I did not expect was the main swimming pool being closed shortly after I checked In. I spoke to an employee at the front desk and was advised it would be closed the remainder of my stay. There was supposedly a feces accident. The pool cleaning company would not be out to clean the pool until the next morning. There were three additional pools available on the property. Each were extremely crowded and were not a pleasant experience for older guests such as myself. I get this place is all about families. But honestly, with so many pools, maybe one should be available for guests over twenty one years of age. I spoke with a manager by telephone and asked if he would be able to do something to help make things right. How about refunding some of my IHG Rewards points? He told me he would call me back before I checked out to let me know. I never received that return call. I will most likely stay somewhere else next time. I do not think Holiday Inn Club Resort is for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but...

By

July 07, 2021

There are 2 check in areas. I went to the large one on the right which was empty and was told to go to the smaller one on the left which was busy. Luckily did not have to wait long in the line but cannot understand why they make people wait when there were at least 4 empty check in associates at the other counter.

During check in, I asked for a late checkout since 10am is early but was told they were full for the weekend and could not accommodate. I guess aspire status is no good here. I checked the internet and the hotel was not full and I would be able to reserve at least 5 rooms similar to the one I booked.

We booked the 1 bedroom villa with 1 king bed and the room was nice and spacious. Bathroom amenities were ok.

We went to the main pool behind the lobby. The waterfall was nice but the water was cloudy. Would be nice if there was food/drink service at the pool considering this is a vacation club.

Sorry but I think the hotels in the strip are a better value than here.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

September 11, 2020

I have been to numerous locations and all have been very nice. The only reason this one did not get 5 stars was because of the pool cleanliness, for 2 days it had debris floating all over sun deck lounge area (loved the chairs in the water , it is a great feature) but when there is tree particles from palm trees floating all over not great, then the next day there was dirt that had settled all along this ledge and all on the chairs them selves. So that is telling me that they are not vacuuming and skimming these on a daily basis. Plus, it would be nice like at a few of the other resorts to have an adults only pool. I was there due to a family emergency and the little bit of time that I took to try and just put my mind into relaxation mode by the pool ended up with it being over taken by a pool full of kids jumping, screaming and splashing all over. I have never seen so many children at a hotel in Las Vegas. I was not the only person who was having this issue. There were 2 owners who were speaking to me on different days and were also having a big issue with this. Overall the hotel is very nice and was very satisfied with my room itself.

Read More
Read Less

ertedfde232

By

March 25, 2020

Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 13, 2019

platinumelite

Check in was fast. Then was approached to do a Time Share Tour. Felt lots of pressure on that. First night ac in the room did not work(100) outside, the issue was quickly looked at and the dirt/dust build up on the filter was thicker then the filter. 3 burned out light bulbs in the bathrooms already dark enough and outlets were so worn out you couldn’t charge your phone. Shuttle bus staff very rood. Our pool by our room always look cloudy and dirty, glad they have 4 more pools to use. I spoke with management about the issues and was given a VERY small credit. I hope my next stay there is better.

Read More
Read Less

jfcvj

By

December 19, 2018

club

e now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an im

Read More
Read Less

kd

By

December 19, 2018

platinumelite

d making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such

Read More
Read Less

asdfasdfasdfas

By

July 25, 2018

fasdfasdfasdfasd fasdf asdf asdf asdfas dfasd fasdf asdf asdfasd fasd fasdf asdf asdf asdf asdfasdasdf asdfsdf

Read More
Read Less

Título de la reseña*

By

December 22, 2017

club

nvitamos a decirnos un poco mas sobre su estancia. Puede decirnos lo que sea, lo que le gustó mas, como los colaboradores del hotel tuvieron un impacto mientras se alojaba con nosotros, o decirnos también que podemos mejorar. P

Read More
Read Less

rgtf

By

July 29, 2015

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as

Read More
Read Less