A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Resort Deadwood Mountain Grand

1906 Deadwood Mountain Drive

Deadwood, DAKOTA DO SUL

57732

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Deadwood Mountain Grand 1906 Deadwood Mountain Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 100 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

100avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    64
  • 4 Estrelas
    20
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

This is the first review for Holiday Inn Resorts

By

abril 15, 2022

This is the first review for Holiday Inn ResortsThis is the first review for Holiday Inn ResortsThis is the first review for Holiday Inn ResortsThis is the first review for Holiday Inn Resorts

Leia mais
Ler menos

This is the first review for Holiday Inn Resorts

By

abril 15, 2022

This is the first review for Holiday Inn ResortsThis is the first review for Holiday Inn ResortsThis is the first review for Holiday Inn ResortsThis is the first review for Holiday Inn Resorts

Leia mais
Ler menos

good location however extremely rude night manager.

By

agosto 30, 2021

We did like the location and had no issues with comfort or cleanliness however the night manager was extremely rude all times that we needed to deal with her. I guess good help is hard to find.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb !

By

outubro 19, 2014

Chose your Resort due to it's wonderful visual appeal, upon driving into town. Could not have been more pleased with the interior. Your staff was extremely helpful, polite, and professional. Your food and bar was a "10". The casino was an added bonus. Particularly enjoyed what a close walk it was into town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Deadwood Grand

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

Loved this hotel. Rooms and grounds were excellent. Would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT BED

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was great. We had a wonderful time

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and confy

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

All the important amenities were available,,,quiet, clean and attractive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice property and good location

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

First and foremost I want to compliment the front desk staff. They were all extremely friendly, helpful, and genuinely cheerful. The hotel was immaculate and it's location, less than a five minute walk from the heart of downtown Deadwood, was perfect! The beds were comfy, the rooms were clean, and the pool area was nice. The only thing I can critique is the lack of soundproofing between the guest room and the hallway. However, this is a minor detail and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Deadwood.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I expected more

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

With the word resort in the name I expected it to be more like a resort instead of just another hotel. The pool was very small for a resort. I was just disappointed in the perception I had in my mind and what was actually there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. We like to receive all comments whether they be positive or negative. We sincerely apologize for our resort not meeting your expectations. We are new to being a resort and are further striving to improve our facility towards the outstanding expectations of the resort name. Thanks again for sharing your comments and staying with us. Thanks, Jennifer, Front Desk Supervisor
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

We have been staying at the Deadwood Mountain Grand every year for the last 3 years, We go every September for our Wedding anniversary. Our stay is always very good. The rooms are very comfortable and staff is very accommodating. We told the registration staff that it was our 20th anniversary and they immediately delivered a bottle of champagne to help us celebrate.
The only suggestions that we would make is that something needs to be done with the air conditioning. It is very loud when it comes on. a Also, if a fold away bench could be installed in the shower to help women shave their legs...that would be very nice.
We noticed the menu changes after it became a Holiday Inn...not as good as it used to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel

By

outubro 07, 2014

Hubby and I stayed the night for a get away to visit family and do a little gambling. This Hotel met all the needs we had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

outubro 06, 2014

club

This hotel is located within walking distance to the downtown Deadwood. Rooms are very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos