Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 114 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

114opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    78
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Amazing time

By

15 agosto 2019

club

My family and I really enjoyed our time Kion and Emerald was amazing wonderful very helpful and attentive thank you so much guys!! We will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy with service

By

30 julio 2019

club

We’ve been coming here yearly for 4 years. But service gets worse each year. This year we arrived at 4 pm to check in but they made us wait for almost 2 hours because the room was not ready yet. During our stay, our door keys keep failing to work and needed to be replaced. On our last day, breakfast was late an hour. All staff including the manager are all nice and always apologetic but still not enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems on this visit

By

19 octubre 2014

club

We stay here a few times per year. Last time we stayed a couple months ago, we had numerous problems including a room in poor condition.

Last time over multiple nights we had no housekeeping visits. This time with 2 nights, we requested and received one (on a Saturday) light cleaning (all we needed).

Our room this time had no notifiable problems. Bathroom was in far better condition then we encountered last time, and we saw no damaged furniture or carpet. And renovations are supposed to begin next month in November.

Another issue from last time is room type specific. A 2 suite room with King bed in one and twins in the other has no computer table in the King bedroom for no obvious reason. This time we stayed in a 2 room suite with a Queen bed; that bedroom does have a computer table. We are hoping that the King bedroom lack of a computer desk will be taken care of in the renovation.

Breakfast was pretty bad the last time for 2 reasons. 1, they ran out of various foods long before breakfast was over. No problem with that this time except for something minor, although we noticed issues such as no non-stick spray for the waffle makers. 2. The hotel cuts way back on the variety of food served on weekends; that problem still exists. It's especially annoying since the hotel is full of families on weekends and variety may be even more important then during the week. One of the things the renovation is supposed to deal with is the undersized kitchen; that should be of great help.

One thing consistent with past visits; hotel staff, especially at the front desk, tends to remember guests from previous visits and welcomes them by name if they can; that is a very good thing!

We plan to keep staying here with the assumption that the renovation will fix the state of repair issues, while we hope that breakfast is better handled then it sometimes is. This hotel is one of the rare ones that is good for both business travel and for families, something one might not know unless one had actually stayed at one already. This Staybridge is in a very good location and overall has a very good staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times and keep coming back because it is clean, quiet, friendly, good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming after long drive

By

15 octubre 2014

after a long drive, we were welcomed by a very friendly staff.
The rooms were spacious, but were dark and a little worn. But clean!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay, friendly service, will stay again in the future

By

14 octubre 2014

The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative is there were kids running up and down the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Good Breakfast, lots of variety
Fitness center is only 3 cardio machines and 1 TV that you can't hear.
They do have an onsite tennis court, and basketball net, and equipment for guests to use

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super hotel

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Perfect place for my family. Everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was OK

By

07 octubre 2014

club

We chose this hotel mainly because it was the only hotel the offered a two room suite and as a family of 5 was perfecet. The room offered everything we needed but it was outdated. The breakfast bar offered poor choices. We would probably stay here again but only because of what it offers our family.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 octubre 2014
Dear 08ball, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about our property. It is always our goal to provide convenient accommodations and world class service to our guests. We apologize we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. Please be assured that these will be looked into so our team can take actions accordingly. We value your feedback as our IHG Rewards Club Member and hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Karen C Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 octubre 2014

The Service was good the location was perfect as I preferred to stay at this branch and travel into Philly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great service

By

06 octubre 2014

club

Hotel staff was pleasant. They were eager to help you with any issues you experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

06 octubre 2014

The staff make this one of the very best hotels I stay at. Their smiles, and "sunshine" brighten every day. It is always a pleasure to stay at this facility. I have stayed here numerous times and have never had anything that was not immediately fixed if there was even a small problem. Great place to stay with even better staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información