Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 297 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great place - great people

By

octobre 12, 2021

I keep going back to this beautiful oasis mostly because of the service like that of Dawna who went the extra mile to make sure packages that had arrived after my check out, were forwarded. She took the time to ensure it was all done right and then followed up afterwards to make sure I had received them. I highly recommend this location. It's close to what you want in Las Vegas while still being a quiet place to relax. Rooms are fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My recent stay

By

août 01, 2021

I used my IHG Rewards points to pay for my recent one night stay at this resort. The condo unit was pretty much as I expected. What I did not expect was the main swimming pool being closed shortly after I checked In. I spoke to an employee at the front desk and was advised it would be closed the remainder of my stay. There was supposedly a feces accident. The pool cleaning company would not be out to clean the pool until the next morning. There were three additional pools available on the property. Each were extremely crowded and were not a pleasant experience for older guests such as myself. I get this place is all about families. But honestly, with so many pools, maybe one should be available for guests over twenty one years of age. I spoke with a manager by telephone and asked if he would be able to do something to help make things right. How about refunding some of my IHG Rewards points? He told me he would call me back before I checked out to let me know. I never received that return call. I will most likely stay somewhere else next time. I do not think Holiday Inn Club Resort is for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms but...

By

juillet 07, 2021

There are 2 check in areas. I went to the large one on the right which was empty and was told to go to the smaller one on the left which was busy. Luckily did not have to wait long in the line but cannot understand why they make people wait when there were at least 4 empty check in associates at the other counter.

During check in, I asked for a late checkout since 10am is early but was told they were full for the weekend and could not accommodate. I guess aspire status is no good here. I checked the internet and the hotel was not full and I would be able to reserve at least 5 rooms similar to the one I booked.

We booked the 1 bedroom villa with 1 king bed and the room was nice and spacious. Bathroom amenities were ok.

We went to the main pool behind the lobby. The waterfall was nice but the water was cloudy. Would be nice if there was food/drink service at the pool considering this is a vacation club.

Sorry but I think the hotels in the strip are a better value than here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

septembre 11, 2020

I have been to numerous locations and all have been very nice. The only reason this one did not get 5 stars was because of the pool cleanliness, for 2 days it had debris floating all over sun deck lounge area (loved the chairs in the water , it is a great feature) but when there is tree particles from palm trees floating all over not great, then the next day there was dirt that had settled all along this ledge and all on the chairs them selves. So that is telling me that they are not vacuuming and skimming these on a daily basis. Plus, it would be nice like at a few of the other resorts to have an adults only pool. I was there due to a family emergency and the little bit of time that I took to try and just put my mind into relaxation mode by the pool ended up with it being over taken by a pool full of kids jumping, screaming and splashing all over. I have never seen so many children at a hotel in Las Vegas. I was not the only person who was having this issue. There were 2 owners who were speaking to me on different days and were also having a big issue with this. Overall the hotel is very nice and was very satisfied with my room itself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ertedfde232

By

mars 25, 2020

Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

juin 13, 2019

platinumelite

Check in was fast. Then was approached to do a Time Share Tour. Felt lots of pressure on that. First night ac in the room did not work(100) outside, the issue was quickly looked at and the dirt/dust build up on the filter was thicker then the filter. 3 burned out light bulbs in the bathrooms already dark enough and outlets were so worn out you couldn’t charge your phone. Shuttle bus staff very rood. Our pool by our room always look cloudy and dirty, glad they have 4 more pools to use. I spoke with management about the issues and was given a VERY small credit. I hope my next stay there is better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jfcvj

By

décembre 19, 2018

club

e now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an im

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kd

By

décembre 19, 2018

platinumelite

d making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

asdfasdfasdfas

By

juillet 25, 2018

fasdfasdfasdfasd fasdf asdf asdf asdfas dfasd fasdf asdf asdfasd fasd fasdf asdf asdf asdf asdfasdasdf asdfsdf

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Título de la reseña*

By

décembre 22, 2017

club

nvitamos a decirnos un poco mas sobre su estancia. Puede decirnos lo que sea, lo que le gustó mas, como los colaboradores del hotel tuvieron un impacto mientras se alojaba con nosotros, o decirnos también que podemos mejorar. P

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rgtf

By

juillet 29, 2015

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation resort

By

octobre 20, 2014

excellent location to access Las Vegas and the casinos. The facility was excellent also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información